Director of the Maritime Office in Szczecin

Director of the Maritime Office
Deputy Director for Maritime Inspection
Deputy Director for Technical Affairs
Deputy Director for Aids for Navigation
FK Finance and Accounting Division PSC/FSC Port State Control and Flag State Control Inspectorate OW Coastal Protection Inspectorate ON Aids to Navigation Division
PO Legal and Organizational Division DM Seafarers’ Documentation Division GPG Spatial Management and Geodesy Division PM Maritime Measurement Division
SP Human Resources Division KPn Szczecin Harbor Master’s Office TI Technical and Investment Division E Energy Division
BSOŻ Bureau for Shipping Defense Affairs KPe Świnoujście Harbor Master’s Office DBM Maritime Waterways and Structures Division EiŁ The Electronics and Communications Division
BDU Director’s Bureau KPd Dziwnów Harbor Master’s Office ZT Supply and Transport Division BONn Aids to Navigation Base Szczecin
ISO Unit for Quality Management System KPt Trzebież Harbor Master’s Office GA Economic and Administrative Division BONe Aids to Navigation Base Świnoujście
IN Unit for Protection of Classified Information KPk Kołobrzeg Harbor Master’s Office     WiT IT Division
BHP Unit for Occupational Safety and Health KPdr Darłowo Harbor Master’s Office        
KAW Unit for Control and Internal Audit P.POŻ Unit for Fire Protection        
KZ Position for Managerial Control IRM Maritime Traffic Safety Inspectorate        
Environmental Division CMKE Secretariat of Central Maritime Examination Commission